And Where to Begin?..

And Where to Begin?..

“Where do I even begin?” my mind races on a constant and confusing level-to where i must slow down to realize the purpose.

My reason for creating this blog is to direct my focuses on true purposes. My life is chaotic and at times seems to unravel itself to mere nothingness if I allow it. I come to place my inspirations and creativity here to where I may more easily view my life from a different perspective, to re-inspire myself and capture life as it passes along, leaving little gifts–that I can only appreciate if i stop. and thrive in the moments.

My intention is for all who come and read for a moment or more will become inspired to relish in the moments life offers and feel the motivation to explore more into their own precious existences.

Leave a Reply

